The Annual General Meeting of the Australian Association for Unmanned Systems Incorporated was held at the AAUS Office in Melbourne on Wednesday, November 27, 2019

During the meeting, the Annual Report and Financials for 2019 were presented and accepted.

The AAUS Annual Report 2019 Final can be accessed here.

Election of AAUS Board

In accordance with the AAUS Rules, financial members of AAUS were able to vote electronically on the make up of the AAUS Board of Directors during the last 3 weeks.

Election of Board positions

The following candidates were elected into General Board positions.

  • Reece Clothier
  • Anthony Patterson
  • Warren Ludwig
  • Ashley Cox
  • Simon Hooper
  • Ludovic Grosjean
  • Jake Campbell
  • Jackie Dujmovic
  • Jonathan King
  • Anthony Marsh

The Executive positions of President (Reece Clothier), Vice President (Anthony Patterson) and Secretary (Warren Ludwig) were not contested.

President Reece Clothier thanked outgoing Board members Andrew Lucas, Scott Harris, Daniel Lipshut and Mark Stevens for their outstanding contribution to AAUS over many years.